Saroj Mohan Institute of Technology

Eligibility Criteria: For candidates having a background from CBSE/ICSE/ISC in either Class Xth or Class XIIth or both: Minimum 70 % marks in Secondary Examination(Class Xth) (CBSE or ICSE) Minimum 70 % marks in Sr. Secondary Examination(Class XIIth) (CBSE or ICSE) Cumulative Minimum 7.5 CGPA on the scale of 10 in Engineering Degree or 70% [...]

TIL CAMPUS DRIVE FOR EE & ME OF 2012 PASS OUT BATCH  Company: TIL Date : 10th Jan 2012 Venue : Techno India, Salt Lake, Sector V. Reporting Time: 9:20 a.m.  Bond or service contract: 2 years Skills: Basic Engineering Knowledge and Skills.  Process: Aptitude test Group Discussion Two rounds of Interview Eligibility Criteria: 65 [...]

Pls note that the final round of interview of the below mentioned candidates is scheduled on 3rd August 2011.   They need to report to Taratolla office (address mentioned below) at 9:00 AM.   SL NO NAME COLLEGE STREAM 1 Arijit Biswas Saroj Mohan Institute of Technology Mechanical 2 Aritra Sengupta Dr. B.C.Roy Engineering College [...]

the listed students are selected in jhonson control campus selection– 1. suman barman- saroj mohan institute of technology- kolkata-   ece 2. sisir jha -bcrec-durgapur-ece 3. snehasish das-gurunanak institute of technology-kolakta-ece 4. arnab das-gurunanak institute of technology-kolkata-ece 5. srijitta debnath-jis -kalyani-ece 6. Abhishek chowdhary-jis-kalyani-ece   AVISHEK SENGUPTA©

SELECTS FROM THE L&T INFOTECH PROCESS- (HERITAGE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KOLKATA 15/02/2011) S.No. Name Branch College 1 Manajit Paul CS AEC 2 Supriyo Majumdar IT AEC 3 Anish Kumar IT AOT 4 Suparna Biswas CS BCREC 5 Ravi Kalyan Bhakat CS BCREC 6 Rajarshi Das CS BCREC 7 Tonmoy Choudhary CS BCREC 8 Indranil Banerjee [...]